[Mixtape] Smoke DZA - The Hustler's Catalog

01. Intro
02. To Whom It May Concern
03. The World
04. Cool Shit (feat. The Kid Daytona)
05. Early Days Of George
06. Gotta Get Paid (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
07. Know Better
08. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout
09. Loaded
10. Winning (feat. Mookie Jones)
11. Roll Up, Pour Up (feat. Killa Kyleon)
12. How Far We Go (Uptown 81) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. 1st Class (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Big Sant)
14. Profit
15. White Papers (feat. Devin The Dude)