[Mixtape] Trap-A-Holics & Ace Hood - Trap Music

01 Ace Hood  - Blood, Sweat & Tears Intro
02 Ace Hood  - Go N Get It [Prod. By Lex Luger]
03 Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid  - Baby Let Me See You Do It [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
04 Wooh Da Kid Feat. Lil Capp & Pcz  - Another Case [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
05 Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Travis Porter  - Clap (Remix)
06 Lil Wayne & Gudda Gudda  - It's Young Money
07 Gunplay Feat. Rick Ross & Waka Flocka Flame  - Rollin' (Remix) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
08 Juicy J Feat. Tity Boi  - A Zip & A Double Cup (Remix) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09 Bo Deal Feat. Kebo Gotti, Doughboy & Costill  - Act A Fool [Prod. By Donye]
10 Yc Feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Yo Gotti, Young Jeezy, Ace Hood, Bun B, Trae Tha Truth, Wiz Khalifa, Nelly, B.O.B & Wale  - Racks (Remix)
11 Rocko Feat. Plies  - Goin' Steady (Remix) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
12 Ace Hood  - Ace Hood Checks In
13 Ace Hood Feat. T-Pain  - Try'n
14 Frenchie Feat. Juicy J  - Workin' Chick (Remix)
15 Lil Boosie Feat. Webbie & Lil Phat  - Tear It Down
16 Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame  - She Be Puttin' On
17 Cartel Mgm  - Alligators [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
18 Dj Khaled Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Drake  - I'm On One
19 Ace Hood  - Tear The Roof Off
20 Webbie  - Sleep
21 Vvs Vega Feat. Zed Zilla & Dub  - Pregnant Money
22 Yung Bahama Feat. S Dub The Great  - Zooted
23 Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs  - Stripes (Run Dmc) [Prod. By Lil Lody]

Theme images by fpm. Powered by Blogger.